Committee Chairs

2019-2020 PTO Committee Chairs


Bake Sale Ongoing
Becky Baird beckybaird20@gmail.com


Book Drop with Mrs. D'Alessandro ongoing
Amanda Lupino A.J.Lupino@gmail.com


Box Tops/Tyson A+/ Ongoing
Shoparoo/Stop & Shop
Krista Michel kristamichel@optonline.net
Jacky Stonehouse jackys0430@gmail.com


Bulletin Boards Ongoing
Amy Pollick alynnp03@gmail.com
Kelli Hewitt kmhewitt80@gmail.com


First Day of School Supplies
Toni Ann Raj tparisi716@gmail.com
Kelly Parisi kparisi@gmail.com
Amanda Lupino A.J.Lupino@gmail.com


Give Backs Ongoing
Eric Cohen ecohen@digitalrealty.com
Kathy Martinez kathylmartinez@ymail.com


Membership Drive / Directory ongoing
Sally Reilly sallyreilly@verizon.net
Megan Blau njmegs@live.com


Scholarships ongoing
Leslie Dewhurst lesliedewhurstt@gmail.com


Sign Coordinator (front sign ongoing
& stand up signs by gym)
Toni Ann Raj tparisi716@gmail.com
Alison Byrnes
alisonbyrnes818@gmail.com


Yearbook Ongoing
Tania Sanford taniasanford@gmail.com
Amy Pollick alynnp03@gmail.com


Cookie Dough fall
Amanda Bushoven abushoven@gmail.com
Rosie Lambert rosiespano@gmail.com


Kids Stuff september
Cynthia Williamson cyn1217@gmail.com
Alie Barry arpr81@gmail.com


Book Fair 9/24 & 9/25
Stephanie Silvera silveras@montclair.edu
Amy Pollick alynnp03@gmail.com
Samantha Ricart sricart07@gmail.com


Sportswear September
Leslie Dewhurst lesliedewhurstt@gmail.com
Jacky Stonehouse jackys0430@gmail.com


50/50 10/10 - 12/19
Kelly Parisi kparisi@gmail.com
Sally Reilly sallyreilly@verizon.net


Family Fun Night 11/7 and 2/13
Lisa Cohen lc7jd7@aol.com


Staff Appreciation Lunch 11/11/19
Kathy Martinez kathylmartinez@ymail.com
Amanda Lupino A.J.Lupino@gmail.com


Toy Drive December
Megan Blau njmegs@live.com


Winter Holiday Boutique December 3 -4
Megan Blau njmegs@live.com
Stephanie Silvera silveras@montclair.edu
Amy Pollick alynnp03@gmail.com
Samantha Ricart sricart07@gmail.com


Winter Holiday December
Mandy Zunick pott211@aol.com
Megan Blau njmegs@live.com


Volleyball - Parent/Teacher 1/24/20
Megan Blau njmegs@live.com
Becky Baird beckybaird20@gmail.com


Kindergarten Registration 2/5 - 2/7/20
Nicole Kallenberg ninni416@gmail.com


Tricky Tray 3/26/20
Kaitlin Emery kaitlinM0708@gmail.com
Amanda Lupino A.J.Lupino@gmail.com
Erin Cromarty erincromarty@hotmail.com


Spring Breakfast 3/28/20
Megan Blau njmegs@live.com
Eric Cohen ecohen@digitalrealty.com


Spring Candy Sale before easter march 2020
Amanda Bushoven abushoven@gmail.com
Rosie Lambert rosiespano@gmail.com


Staff Appreciation Breakfast 5/1/20
Leslie Dewhurst lesliedewhurstt@gmail.com
Kathy Martinez kathylmartinez@ymail.com


4th/5th Grade Talent Show 5/13 or 5/20
Stephanie Silvera silveras@montclair.edu


Field Day 5/22/20
Eric Cohen ecohen@digitalrealty.com
Marleni Martinez lenim02@yahoo.com
Toni Ann Raj tparisi716@gmail.com
Samantha Ricart sricart07@gmail.com


Mother's /Father's Day Sale May TBD
Leslie Dewhurst lesliedewhurstt@gmail.com
Kathy Martinez kathylmartinez@ymail.com


Nominations May TBD
Amy Pollick alynnp03@gmail.com


ROAR Culmination 6/1/2020 TBD
Stephanie Silvera silveras@montclair.edu
Amy Pollick alynnp03@gmail.com


5th Grade Breakfast 6/18/20
Stephanie Silvera silveras@montclair.edu
Amy Pollick alynnp03@gmail.com


5th Grade T-Shirts Due end of year
Stephanie Silvera silveras@montclair.edu
Amy Pollick alynnp03@gmail.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.