Meeting Dates and Minutes

Meeting Date Day Time Minutes
June 6, 2019 Thursday 8:00pm
September 12, 2019 Thursday 7:30pm    minutes
October 10, 2019 Thursday 7:30pm    minutes
December 19, 2019 Thursday 7:30pm
January 9, 2020 Thursday 7:30pm
February 6, 2020 Thursday 7:30pm
March 19, 2020 Thursday 7:30pm
April 16, 2020 Thursday 8:00pm
May 7, 2020 Thursday 8:00pm
June 11, 2020 Thursday 8:00pm

All meetings are held in the Roosevelt School cafeteria. Enter through the back of the building.

You may park on the black top.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.